Contacts

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Wed 08 Jun 2022 Thu 09 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022
10:00 - 18:00
06/07/2022 10:00:00 06/07/2022 18:00:00 Printech Expo Printech Expo Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
06/08/2022 10:00:00 06/08/2022 18:00:00 Printech Expo Printech Expo Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
06/09/2022 10:00:00 06/09/2022 18:00:00 Printech Expo Printech Expo Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
06/10/2022 10:00:00 06/10/2022 16:00:00 Printech Expo Printech Expo Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Sergey Ditev Event Director +7 (495) 136 39 66
Sergey.Ditev@hyve.group
Anna Sedova International Sales Manager +7 (969) 192 75 53
Anna.Sedova@hyve.group
Daria Knyazeva Head of brand (Marketing department) +7 (969) 192 75 71
Daria.Knyazeva@hyve.group
Anatoly Klyushov Head of Business programme +7 (931) 364 02 94
Anatoly.Klyushov@hyve.group
Stanislav Astashevskiy Head of Custom Build Department +7 (909) 994 88 82
stanislav.astashevskiy@hyve.group
Roman Alexandrov Manager of Custom Build Department +7 (905) 815 07 30
Roman.Alexandrov@hyve.group
Nikita Belolipetsky Manager of Custom Build Department +7 (969) 192 76 12
Nikita.Belolipetsky@hyve.group
Regina Sayfetdinova Technical Services Manager +7 (903) 130 96 71
Regina.Sayfetdinova@hyve.group
Duygu Aykut Sales manager (Turkey) +90 212 291 83 10 ext.3146
duygu.aykut@ite-turkey.com
Cornelia Limbach Senior Project Manager +49 (0)40 2 35 24-335
limbach@gima.de
Owen Li Project Manager (China) +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 807
owen.li@ite-china.com.cn